Questions?


I recently checked my WordPress stats, and I’m starting to get a fair amount of traffic for a personal, unadvertised blog.

But I’m not satisfied with that.

One of the WordPress traffic reports include the search criteria that lead visitors to my site. I can tell based on the search criteria that some of them didn’t get the answer they were looking for. For example, someone searched “tamiya 4-speed double gear box” and ended up at my blog. I assembled one of those as part of my Heat Seeking Robot project, but didn’t provide details as that wasn’t the focus of the project. But I would provide a how-to, if someone asked 🙂

So I ask again – if you have a project, or a question, please feel free to comment on the blog or email me. I started this blog as a way to help others with their projects, as well as find some interesting puzzles for me to solve.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Care to share your two cents?

